Oct. 14 (Bloomberg) — Google expanded its online shopping and delivery services to more U.S. cities as it challenges Amazon to win customers. StellaService CEO Jordy Leiser and Bloomberg Businessweek’s Brad Stone speak on “Bloomberg West.” (Source: Bloomberg)

— Subscribe to Bloomberg on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/Bloomberg

“Bloomberg West” is the only daily news program focused exclusively on technology, innovation, and the future of business. Featuring Bloomberg’s Emily Chang and Cory Johnson broadcasting live from Bloomberg’s headquarters in San Francisco, the show covers the latest headlines and trends out of Silicon Valley, including earnings, product releases, startups, IPOs, venture capital, angel investing, social media and company news on tech titans such as Apple, Google, Yahoo!, Twitter, IBM, Samsung, Microsoft, HP, Dell, LinkedIn, Facebook, and more. Additionally, through live interviews and on-location reporting, “Bloomberg West” covers technology titans and leaders such as Tim Cook, Marissa Mayer, Sheryl Sandberg, Larry Page, Eric Schmidt, Reid Hoffman, Mark Zuckerberg, Jack Dorsey, Reed Hastings, Dick Costolo, and Jonah Peretti.

“Bloomberg West” broadcasts twice daily at 1pm ET/10am PT and 6pm ET/3pm PT. For a complete compilation of Bloomberg West videos, visit: http://www.bloomberg.com/video/bloomberg-west/

Watch “Bloomberg West” on TV, on the Bloomberg smartphone app, on the Bloomberg TV + iPad app or on the web: http://bloomberg.com/tv
Video Rating: / 5

Yo… I love this thing. Not much more to be said other than I’m stoked it’s now in West LA.

Here’s the link to Sign up!
http://www.google.com/shopping/express/invite/R45UU32T3

follow me here:

http://www.instagram.com/dandobi

Searching...

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.