Welllll that was a surprising outcome…

Zaful: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11677731
Zaful Tops: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=11677731
Zaful Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98493
Cropped Hoodie with Mesh Spliced Leggings: https://www.zaful.com/cropped-hoodie-with-mesh-leggings-p_219668.html?lkid=11677731
Tiny Floral Ruffles Cross Back Dress: https://www.zaful.com/ruffles-tiny-floral-cross-back-dress-p_269370.html?lkid=11677731
Plunging Neck Tiny Floral Wrap Dress: https://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-plunging-neck-wrap-dress-p_291476.html?lkid=11677731
Elastic Waist Layered Running Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/mesh-layered-running-shorts-p_291575.html?lkid=11677731
Twisted Jersey Crop Top Beach Cover Up: https://www.zaful.com/twisted-beach-cover-up-jersey-crop-top-p_292802.html?lkid=11677731
Drawstring Crop Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/front-pocket-drawstring-crop-hoodie-p_296458.html?lkid=11677731
Mesh Sports Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/cropped-mesh-sports-hoodie-p_300920.html?lkid=11677731
Drop Shoulder Ripped Denim Jacket: https://www.zaful.com/drop-shoulder-pockets-ripped-denim-jacket-p_371437.html?lkid=11677731
Star Charm Collarbone Chain Necklace: https://www.zaful.com/charm-star-collarbone-chain-necklace-p_307418.html?lkid=11677731
Striped Long Sleeve Layering Top: https://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-stripes-layering-top-p_352916.html?lkid=11677731
Grid Pattern Soft Protective Phone Case: https://www.zaful.com/grid-pattern-phone-case-for-iphone-p_377363.html?lkid=11677731
Belted Layers Snap Buttoned Romper: https://www.zaful.com/snap-buttoned-belted-layered-romper-p_394868.html?lkid=11677731
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

Coupon code: ZFS All order with over save , over save , over save , over 0 save .

If you guys were thinking about purchasing anything, here are some details about a promotion:
“11.11” Global Shopping Festival is on live at Zaful now.
It is held from Oct. 26th to Nov. 13th. A bunch of promotions is online now!
100$ Discount Card is waiting for you! Check in to get Z point to get more discount!
Every items are ON SALE! The lowest to 1.11usd.
Free shipping all over the world in 4 days! Come on and join with me!
PROMOTION ACCESS: https://www.zaful.com/11-11-sale-shopping-festival.html

Keep up with me here đŸ™‚

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/haleypham

SNAPCHAT: Haleydancet

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sushiandrue

VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9bZAoR7AdfEkGs5KzFaPHw/videos

Get off your Erin Condren order: https://erincondren.com/referral/invite/haleypham1205

If you are a company that wants to work with me, Email me: haleysshop@gmail.com

FAQs

How old are you?
16

What camera do you use?
Canon rebel t5i

What editor do you use?
Final cut pro x
Video Rating: / 5

Searching...

CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.